Current Courses  

 

 

Provide First Aid HLTAID011 – Goondiwindi

Provide First Aid in Education and Care Setting HLTAID012 – Goondiwindi

CPR HLTAID009 – Goondiwindi                                                  ​​​​​​​​​​

  • Thursday, 19 August 2021

  • Friday, 20 August 2021 - Fully Booked

  • Saturday, 11 September 2021

  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - LVR/CPR

  • Thursday, 18 November 2021

  • Tuesday, 7 December 2021

Provide First Aid HLTAID011 – Warwick

Provide First Aid in Education and Care Setting HLTAID012 – Warwick

CPR HLTAID009 – Warwick

  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021

  • Friday, 10 September 2021 - LVR/CPR

  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021

  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021

  • Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Firearms Safety Course - Goondiwindi

  • Saturday, 11 September 2021

  • Saturday, 4 December 2021

Firearms Safety Course - St George

  • Sunday, 12 September 2021

  • Sunday, 5 December 2021

Pilot/Escort Licence

  • Thursday, 2 September 2021

  • Wednesday, 8 December 2021

Queensland Boat & Jet Ski Licence – Goondiwindi

  • Please submit your expression of interest for 2021

 

Can't find the course you are looking for? 

 

We would love to know what courses you are interested in or if there are training needs that you have that we can assist with. 

Expressions of Interest

Cert IV Training and Assessing 

Introduction to Excel

Intermediate Excel

Advanced Excel

MYOB

QuickBooks

Responsible Management of Licensed Venues (RMLV)

Chainsaw Level 1 and 2

Training Location

 

Goondiwindi

 

Gateway To Training

15-21 Russell Street

  GOONDIWINDI QLD 

 

Training Location

St George

 

Gateway To Training

119 Victoria Street

ST GEORGE QLD

 

Training Location

 

Warwick

 

Gateway To Training

35 Guy Street

WARWICK  QLD